

Kershaw County and Lee County Regional Water Authority

AGENDA Commission Meeting

2:00p.m. June 23, 2025 2638 Old Stagecoach Road, Cassatt, SC 29032

1. Call to Oluci	1.	Call	to	Order
------------------	----	------	----	-------

- 2. Invocation
- 3. Statement of Public Notice Compliance with the South Carolina Freedom of Information Act
- 4. Approval of the Agenda
- 5. Public Comment
- 6. Public Hearing FY 2025 2026 Budget
- 7. Public Hearing FY 2025 2026 Rates
- 8. Fleet Management Presentation
- 9. Committee Reports & Discussion
 - Executive Committee
 - Finance Committee
 - Human Resources Committee
 - Policy Review Committee
 - Memorial Committee
- 10. Secretary's Report
 - Minutes, Executive Committee Meeting, May 19, 2025
 - Minutes, Commission Meeting, May 19, 2025
 - Minutes, Finance Committee Meeting, June 2, 2025

Mr. Roosevelt Halley, Chairman Rev. Kenneth Carter, Chaplain

Mr. Roosevelt Halley, Chairman

Mr. Kris Whiteside, Enterprise Representative

Mr. Roosevelt Halley, Chairman Mr. Roosevelt Halley, Chairman Mr. Derrick Brown Mr. Mike Davis TBD TBD

Mrs. Angie McCaskill, Secretary

11. Approval of Minutes

- Minutes, Executive Committee Meeting, May 19, 2025
- Minutes, Commission Meeting, May 19, 2025
- Minutes, Finance Committee Meeting, June 2, 2025
- 12. CEO's Report
- 13. Financial Report
- 14. Operations Report
- 15. Executive Session Personnel Matters
- 16. Action, if any, to be taken from Executive Session Discussions
- 17. Commission to Consider a Resolution to Adopt the Fiscal Year 2025 2026 Budget and Rates
- 18. Old Business
- 19. New Business
- 20. Next Meeting Monday, July 21, 2025
- 21. Adjourn

Mr. Roosevelt Halley, Chairman

- Mr. Nathan Ward, C.E.O.
- Mr. Justin Gates, Finance Director
- Mr. John Watkins, C.O.O.
- Mr. Roosevelt Halley, Chairman

Committee List

<u>Executive Committee</u> Roosevelt Halley, Chairman Furman Fountain Kenneth Carter

<u>Finance Committee</u> Derrick Brown, Chairman Garrett Plyler Kenneth Carter

<u>Human Resource Committee</u> Mike Davis, Chairman Ollie Thompson Eddie Thomas <u>Building Committee</u> Furman Fountain, Chairman Mike Davis Kenneth Carter

<u>Policy Review</u> Ollie Thompson Mike Davis Derrick Brown

<u>Memorial Committee</u> Eddie Thomas Ollie Thompson